Day 5 through 10…and then 11

So, how about this project, eh? I’ve been so GREAT at keeping it updated daily…you know, like I’m supposed to.

Except I didn’t.

And here’s why:

Literally from January 4th – January 9th, I was dealing with the flu. That meant I did nothing but play Wheel of Fortune and check my facebook excessively in hopes that I could get some social contact with people since I wasn’t allowed out of the house to infect everyone else with my sickness.

Which leads me to here. Day 11. I did nothing. I shall continue to do nothing. I’m not feeling particularly reflective. Nothing extremely interesting as happened. I’m still trying to get back into the groove of the living. I will report back tomorrow when I get my mojo back…hopefully.

About ThatTurnerKid

- Christian (Tyrone) Turner - May 17th, 1988 - Palmdale, CA - Writer - Singer - Filmmaker - Aspiring Photographer - Slacker - Dreamer View all posts by ThatTurnerKid

Leave a Reply

